● All accounts come with a 30-day free trial. 5 and 1 days before the free trial ends, we will send you a notification via email that the trial is ending.
● You may cancel any time during the 30 day free trial and you will not be charged.
● If you sign up for a free trial and do not upgrade to a paying account, all of your account’s features will be disabled except for the account management and data export functionality.
● If you sign up for a free trial and do not upgrade to a paying account within 60 days of the end of the free trial, Simplifyd Ltd reserves the right to delete your account and all associated data. We will send you notification that your account and all data will be deleted 14 days prior to deleting the account.
● There will be no refunds or credits allowed, including upgrade or downgrade refunds or pro-rated months (i.e., credits for partial service months).
● You are solely responsible for cancelling your account. You may only cancel via our simple, no-hassle, web-based cancellation interface. We do not accept cancellations via email, phone, fax or letter.
Most requests for a refund come down to a case-by-base basis. If you would like to discuss a matter further with us you can email firstname.lastname@example.org, explain your circumstance, and we can work with you to look into it.